Skip to content

Survey: Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil and Butter Oil (Free Natural tooth powder for first 5 respondents)

July 17, 2011

Deadline for submitting orders is every 12th of the month. Meet-ups at Raffles MRT every 30th of the month. This is only applicable for Blue Ice FCLO (pure, non-flavoured, 237 ml bottle)

Tooth Remineralization: So you want to remineralize your teeth? Click Here

Yes, we are trying to remineralize our teeth. How about you?

After a month of dilly dallying and finding out if there are local sources of Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oild and X Factor Butter Oil from Green Pastures, I finally ordered online to purchase a combination of the following:

BLUE ICE Emulsified Fermented Cod Liver Oil – Licorice – 237 ml.
BLUE ICE Fermented Cod Liver Oil – Cinnamon Tingle 237 ml.
BLUE ICE Fermented Cod Liver Oil -Non-Gelatin Capsules 120 caps
BLUE ICE Royal Butter Oil/Fermented Cod Liver Oil Blend – Non-Gelatin Capsules 120 caps
BX-FACTOR Gold High Vitamin Butter Oil – 240 ml.
BX-FACTOR Gold High Vitamin Butter Oil – Non-Gel Capsules, 120 capsules

I decided online even if it is tad more expensive than Carlsons and Nordic Naturals because, for several reasons

1. Zarah had been more constipated taking Nordic Naturals Arctic-D Cod Liver Oil.
2. Havent Tried Carlsons Cod Liver Oil yet, but it seems Green Pastures brand still are more nutrient dense (more Vitamins A and D)- so I only have to ask her to take Blue ICE fermented CLO once a day, whereas she have to take the other brands 3x a day. Less fuss so I guess its more value for money to get her to take Blue Ice/Green Pastures fermented CLO.
3. Blue Ice/Green Pastures CLO is fermented– so perhaps it would be better for Zarah’s digestion
4. Its so hard to find grass fed butter here in Singapore– and its very expensive – about $13-17 sgd per bar of grass fed butter.
Each bar of grass fed butter (cost $17sgd) makes about 189ml of butter oil
Green Pasture’s X Factor Butter Oil is about $67sgd for a 240ml
5. Nanay wants to take the capsule forms of the oil– Green pastures have capsule forms too.

6. sometimes grass fed butter is out of stock and is imported from the US/New Zealand — so there is high-probability that it is irradiated and is probably of low quality when it gets here in Singapore.

7. We are quite busy, and find it hard to make clarified butter/ghee.

Are you a mom based in Singapore? Would you consider buying the Green Pasture brands of Fermented CLO and Butter Oil? If yes, let me know.. I am considering to start an online store for these hard to find supplements (as well as probably natural tooth pastes/powders) for healing/protecting kids’ teeth (specially those in my daughter’s age bracket of 5-12 years old).

Please let me know if you are interested to buy locally in Singapore, either by posting here in my blog or sending me an email nanay@live.com.sg

I also have 5 small bottles of Natural tooth powder (blend of bentonite clay, papaya powder and baking soda), which I can mail (locally in Singapore) to the first 5 moms who will respond to this survey.

Click here to take survey

To learn more about the natural home made tooth paste/tooth powder click here:

Note: I recommend that you borrow the following books from the Singapore Public Libraries:
Cure Tooth Decay
Nutrition and Physical de-generation

How to Order the 237 ML Natural Flavored BLUE ICE FCLO ==> CLICK HERE

20 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2011 6:43 pm

    Yes, I am very keen to buy Green Pasture’s Cod liver oil here in Singapore but can’t seem to find any stores that sell it locally. Even if I purchase it online, the shipping costs are $$$ and its such a hassle to order it online every time.

  2. September 16, 2011 8:43 pm

    Hi Ci,
    yes, it takes about 30 days to deliver the cod liver oil too.. thanks for ur response. I am considering to open an online store and make myself an official distributor of Green Pasture’s CLO here in Singapore.. but I am not sure yet if I have a market for it.. I thought I was the only one buying it for myself and my family.

    By the way, I still have a few stocks at home, would you like to buy 1 bottle from me?

    regards,
    Lanie

  3. September 24, 2011 12:06 am

    Hi, can I buy some? I sent a message to your inbox.

    Thanks.

  4. stef permalink
    October 17, 2011 2:48 pm

    Hi Nanay, Have you decided to distribute the cod liver oil here? I am looking to buy…If you have an extra bottle on hand i’d like to buy from you. Thanks!!!

  5. subathra permalink
    December 5, 2011 12:23 pm

    hi,
    Just wanted to know if you still have green pasture’s fermented cod liver oil in hand. would love to buy it. It’s for my son. I am from across the causeway i.e. Johor, Malaysia. let me know.

    regards,
    subathra

  6. Selene permalink
    December 18, 2011 6:52 pm

    hello !

    Do you still have fermented cod oil and butter oil on hand now.

    I need it asap.

    Please contact me at 9271 5976.

    tks
    SQ

  7. wei permalink
    January 10, 2012 4:01 pm

    Hi, Do you still have spare bottles of Green pastures CLO? i’d like to buy a bottle from you if you do!

    • January 14, 2012 9:51 am

      hi wei,

      I will order more for both adults and kids.. run out of stock already.. it seems there is a market indeed..

      I will set-up an online shop soon..

      regards,
      Lanie

  8. Bryan Biano permalink
    March 26, 2012 10:11 pm

    Hi,

    Do you still have stocks for any of these:

    BLUE ICE Royal Butter Oil/Fermented Cod Liver Oil Blend – Non-Gelatin Capsules 120 caps
    BX-FACTOR Gold High Vitamin Butter Oil – 240 ml.

    I’d like to buy for my daughter.

    You may contact me at 8417 9025 or by email at bryan5o@yahoo.com.

    Regards,

    Bryan

  9. March 27, 2012 11:32 am

    will call you..

  10. Bryan Biano permalink
    March 27, 2012 8:50 pm

    thanks, i havent received your call today. i also sent you an email. looking forward to your response. thank you 🙂

  11. March 28, 2012 11:34 am

    nice talking to you Brian, just in case you are still around in June let me know..I will also consider opening an online shop in the Philippines

  12. charlie permalink
    August 15, 2012 9:15 am

    Hi, did you start your online store? I would like to buy some fermented cod liver/butter oil blend.

  13. September 22, 2012 5:52 pm

    Hi have you started your online store? If and when you do could you please contact me via email, I regularly eat cod liver il but I’ve been reading a whole lot on Blue Ice fermented cod liver oil nd I’ve been so keen to try however, shipping charges are too hefty. Please email me when you do thanks.

  14. December 13, 2012 12:50 am

    hi , are you still selling the FCLO ? i am interested , would be great if you could give my a reply.. thanks ! 🙂 btw hows the taste like ?

  15. yenlin permalink
    February 23, 2013 12:29 am

    Hi Lani, I’m looking to purchase Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil, and Green Pastures’ X-Factor Gold High Vitamin Butter Oil. To make the Dr Price Protocol found in Ramiel Nagel’s “Cure Tooth Decay”. Have an extremely bad tooth decay, and am unwilling to do either the extraction or root canal all the dentists are recommending.

    Urgently seeking nutritional alternatives, and can’t wait the 30 days for shipping from source. Do let me know if you have stock to sell.

    Best wishes, Yen Lin

  16. Alice Chong permalink
    March 21, 2013 8:00 pm

    Hi, Lanie , would like to ask have u opned up an online store for Green Pasture pdts ?
    I m staying in KL Malaysia, can u deliver to Malaysia ? I would like to buy for my sons . Thx. hope to hear from u soon . Alice

    • tigerbright123 permalink
      June 12, 2013 1:39 am

      Hi there. Do you still order this cod liver oil? I know this is an old post. My girlfriend is interested in cod liver oil (she’s resident in Singapore) and I’ve been looking online for this brand for her there, which I can suggest to her if it is! Hope you can help. Thank you.

    • tigerbright123 permalink
      June 12, 2013 1:43 am

      Hello there. Do you still order this product? My girlfriend is living in Singapore and I’ve been looking for this brand for her there. If it is, I can put the details to her! Hope you can help. Thank you.

Trackbacks

  1. Green Pasture Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil (Non-Flavored) « Nanay Miriam's "re-MISSION"

Leave a Reply

