Skip to content

Attention Group Buyers: Green Pastures 25 July order has arrived

August 27, 2012

The 25 July order for Green Pastures has arrived. However, due to the limited number of orders per flavour, I did not get the 20% discount. I will be emailing you all as a group on how we can settle this and how to meet to pick up your orders.

Am not sure if I will continue organising group buys, it stresses me a bit and then I dont get enough orders to make the 20% discount. M

https://nanaymiriam.wordpress.com/2012/07/17/group-buy-fclo-fermented-cod-liver-oil-green-pastures-blue-ice/

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Liana permalink
    September 21, 2012 10:12 am

    Hi Nanay/Lanie,
    how is my order? I haven’t received it yet.
    Please reply my email/sms

    Liana

    • Benjamin permalink
      September 24, 2012 10:45 pm

      I’ve received my order today. Thanks. Wish you and your family best of health.

  2. Boon Peng, Leow permalink
    September 29, 2012 12:21 am

    found your blog (very informational, great job) after reading Dr. Price book on tooth decay. Wondering if you will be doing group buy of Blue Ice FCLO again cause I am interested in the purchase. Please let me know. Thanks

  3. Vicky permalink
    August 17, 2013 2:27 pm

    Hi,
    You can now purchased Green Pasture fermented cod liver oil through http://pastureliving.blogspot.sg/2013/07/summary-of-in-depth-on-cod-liver-oil.html

Leave a Reply

