Skip to content

Paradigm Shift

November 22, 2012

Lately it seems I do not know what to share in this blog anymore. I am in the beginning of a paradigm shift, one that will make me unlearn most of the things I learned from childhood, but in a good way. But with most big changes in life, the transition is not easy and somehow, I think at this point in time, I would like to keep some of my thoughts private, for the protection of my family and the people who are trying to help us.

With regard to Nanay’s cancer, I would be writing my thoughts in this blog, but only for private viewing. By request, I could open it up to a few people depending on my comfort level. Beginning today, public articles will be limited to safe subjects such as Juicing, smoothies and raw food. Everything else will only be available to me, family members, friends and a few of my trusted advisers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

