Skip to content

November 30, 2012

Ive started a new blog dedicated to my intention to be fully raw (hilaw)!
To my handful of readers in NanayMiriam’s re-mission: please support me in this new mission as well!

Hil'aw

Preparation (28th Nov to 2nd Dec)

          juicing 8 oranges daily

          fruits for lunch (sometimes I skip this)

          a meal later in the day (salad preferably)

 2nd Dec is my niece’s 5th birthday celebration I intend to just eat fruits/salad that I will prepare myself and bring to the party

The Book 1 OJ Fast in just three easy steps!
Orange Juice Fast Day 1 to Day 3 (Dec 3 to Dec 5)

1.        Drink one pint of fresh squeezed juice each day.

2.        The first 3 mornings, mix 1-2 tsp of epsom salts in a glass of distilled water. Drink.

3.        Take 8 LBB (Lower Bowel Balance) capsules daily (ok not 100% Book 1 OJ fast,as the original Book 1 OJ fast does not include herbs and uses cold enema every night instead)

Helpful Hints

  • If…

View original post 452 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

