Skip to content

Enzyme Therapy for Tonsilitis, Fibroids and other Tumuors

March 16, 2014
Papaya leaves for the papain enzymes

Papaya leaves for the papain enzymes

Come to think of it! After all that I have read and experienced, something so obvious and right on top of my nose– is the solution to my recurring tonsilitis!! Enzyme Therapy..

From 2009 – 2011, Nanay was on heavy dozes of enzyme capsules/tablets, as part of her Cancer therapy. How could I not see the connection that recurring tonsilitis is a symptom of tonsil stones (which are calcium/protein deposits almost similar to fibroids). Yes, it comes and goes. How could I not see that my recurring tonsilitis does not heal even with strong antibiotics, because the microbes have become resistant.. forming a protein/calcium/enzyme covering around them (just like turtles have their shells to protect them which inactivates the effect of antibiotics)…

Since Like destroys Like (Oil dissolves Oil.. it also goes without saying that Enzymes can destroy another enzyme…even this particular local hospital is using enzymes to disinfect their hands (Traditionally alcohol is used for frequent cleansing of hands.. now I saw posters reminding nurses and doctors to use this particular brand of cleaning agent called “Multizyme”). Do you remember there was a time when local hospitals were bothered by a certain virulent attack of antibiotic resistant microbes, causing deaths in local hospitals? Perhaps this is their solution to eradicate these antibiotic resistant microbes in hospitals.. Read here

Multi-zyme for cleansing hands in the hospital

Multizyme used in local hospitals

Multizyme used in local hospitals

How could I not see that the same enzymes that I gave to Nanay can also work for these antibiotic resistant microbes.

Note; the strong antibiotics I received directly to the veins, reduced the swelling and pain, but it did not eradicate the tonsil stones altogether.

“S”, one of my blog readers, referred me to her GP and Raffles Medical Clinics, because these doctors prescribed enzyme therapy for tonsilitis. Aside from the enzyme tablets I got from Raffles Medical Clinic, I also juice the following for fresh enzymes:

2 papaya leaves
a handful of leaves of chilli
a handful of oregano leaves
a clove of carlic
1 apple (for taste)

Yields: 2 shot glasses

I drink this concoction 2x a day. And then I eat the pulp of Aloe vera leaves. I do not have to take the cough suppresant given by the GP.

Why papaya leaves?
An overseas doctor formulate an enzyme supplement made of papaya and pineapple enzymes. Why not get it fresh?

By the way, there are other enzymes that we need for better health, namely:
A variety of proteases, including Papain (to aid in the digestion of protein). Papain, which comes from papaya, is so effective in digesting proteins that it is often used as a meat tenderizer.
Amylase (for the digestion of starches and carbohydrates).
Lipase (to digest fats).
Cellulase (invaluable in breaking down fiber cellulose into smaller units).
Lactase (which works in the digestion of dairy products).
Bromelain is a great proteolytic enzyme found in pineapples. It digests protein, and it helps reduce inflammation and swelling in joints. Unfortunately, a significant number of people are subject to side effects–such as diarrhea and stomach and intestinal discomfort–when they use bromelain. It can also cause allergic reactions, especially in people who have other allergies.
But There’s Even More
Pancreatic enzymes are part of a substance called pancreatin (or pancreas juice) produced in the pancreas. This complex includes the enzymes protease, amylase, and lipase and is released both into the intestines and the bloodstream.

In the intestines, pancreatin works to help digest the proteins, carbohydrates, and starches of our meals. Supplementation with digestive enzymes along with a meal helps share the workload of your body’s own pancreatic enzymes and can aid in digestion. HOwever, I think eating raw food is much better than supplementing with digestive enzymes.

THough, I have to admit that I cannot commit to a 100% raw diet.. so I am still contemplating whether to supplement or not. For now, I am happy with my papaya leaves concoction. I would also be juicing and eating lots of pineapple the next few days, while continuing to eat fresh aloe vera pulp.

http://www.reddit.com/r/popping/comments/1p5mg2/papaya_leaves_and_tonsil_stones/

I also have to say that, in addition to the LBB (colon cleansing) and liver flush, I reverted back to coffee enema to hasten the detoxification process (the NaCL and the antibiotics in the IV/drips is not very healthy though necessary for hydration for emergency cases) .. I have been doing the coffee enema every day 3 days prior to my hospitalization and then right after hospitalization (its been 7 days of daily enemas as we speak)… and I felt like I am doing myself good for doing this.. even if its very uncomfortable.

The nodes on my tonsils is now almost normal.. I can still feel something hard there… like a pebble stuck on the left side of my throat, but its not painful anymore.. just a slight discomfort….

I would also go for a chiropractic adjustment for a few weeks, and then do sauna baths at least 2x a week and then proceed with a juice fast and then a lymphatic drainage massage.. M and I are forming a support group for natural moms like us here in Singapore…perhaps we could get group discounts on alternative treatments later on.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. natalia tui permalink
    June 25, 2014 10:09 pm

    If I ignore the slight pain below my jaw bone ‘location of tonsils’, that’s when i got my Tonsilitis even to the extend of having a fever. To avoid being sick, I press the tonsils and voila the dirt pops out. Swab with Pyralbex Verna. No oral antibiotics. Just hot compress and hot tea or hot soups. Sure enough the next day the pain subsides. Avoid sweets and fishy foods & take Vitamin C during bacterial attack..

Leave a Reply

